Fox Cities United Soccer Club is a youth soccer organization serving the entire Fox Valley, including New London, Hortonville, Greenville, Appleton, Grand Chute, Neenah, Menasha, Kimberly, Kaukauna, and Little Chute.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fox Cities United Soccer Club
Greenville
2015 Fall Recreational League

U11 Schedule

In the event of bad weather, please refer to the
Fox Cities United Soccer Club Bad Weather Policy


Date/Time Home Team   Visiting Team Location
9/12/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Red vs Black New London 2
9/12/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Black vs Blue New London 2
9/12/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM White vs Green Greenville A
         
9/17/2015 Thursday 5:30 PM Blue vs Red New London 2
9/18/2015 Friday 5:30 PM Green vs Red New London 2
9/19/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Black vs White Greenville A
         
9/26/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Blue vs Green New London 2
9/26/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Red vs Green New London 2
9/26/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Black vs White Greenville A
         
10/03/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM White vs Red Greenville A
10/03/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM White vs Blue Greenville A
10/03/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Black vs Green New London 2
         
10/10/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM White vs Green Greenville A
10/10/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Blue vs Red New London 2
10/10/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Blue vs Black New London 2
         
10/17/2015 Saturday 12:00 AM Green vs White Greenville A
10/17/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Blue vs Black Greenville A
10/17/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Black vs Red Greenville A
         
10/24/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM White vs Black Greenville A
10/24/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Red vs Blue New London 2
10/24/2015 Saturday 10:15 AM Red vs Green New London 2
         
Tournament Weekend        
10/31/2015 Saturday See Tournament Bracket

9/19 Game day changed due to High School Cross Country meet at Hatten Park.