Fox Cities United Soccer Club is a youth soccer organization serving the entire Fox Valley, including New London, Hortonville, Greenville, Appleton, Grand Chute, Neenah, Menasha, Kimberly, Kaukauna, and Little Chute.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fox Cities United Soccer Club
New London
2015 Fall Recreational League

U8 Schedule

In the event of bad weather, please refer to the
Fox Cities United Soccer Club Bad Weather Policy


Date/Time Home Team   Visiting Team Location
9/12/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Red vs Royal Hatten 02
9/12/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Orange vs Green Hatten 02
9/12/2015 Saturday  Purplae   BYE  
         
9/17/2015 Thursday 5:15 PM Purple vs Red Hatten 02
9/17/2015 Thursday 6:15 PM Royal vs Orange Hatten 02
9/18/2015 Friday 5:30 PM Purple vs Green Hatten 02
         
9/26/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Green vs Purple Hatten 02
9/26/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Red vs Royal Hatten 02
9/26/2015 Saturday  Orange   BYE  
         
10/03/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Orange vs Green Hatten 02
10/03/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Purple vs Red Hatten 02
10/03/2015 Saturday  Royal   BYE  
         
10/10/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Royal vs Orange Hatten 02
10/10/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Green vs Purple Hatten 02
10/10/2015 Saturday  Red   BYE  
         
10/17/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Red vs Royal Hatten 02
10/17/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Orange vs Green Hatten 02
10/17/2015 Saturday 11:00 AM Red vs Purple Hatten 02
         
10/24/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Royal vs Orange Hatten 02
10/24/201 Saturday 10:00 AM Green vs Red Hatten 02
10/24/2015 Saturday 11:00 AM Royal vs Purple Hatten 02
         
10/31/2015 Saturday 9:00 AM Orange vs Green Hatten 02
10/31/2015 Saturday 10:00 AM Red vs Royal Hatten 02
10/31/2015 Saturday 11:00 AM Purple vs Orange Hatten 02

9/19 Game day changed due to High School Cross Country meet at Hatten Park.